Victor Korir

University of California, Berkeley

Electrical Engineering and Computer Sciences

victor.korir@berkeley.edu

view profile →

Duncan Inganji

University of California, Berkeley

Electrical Engineering and Computer Sciences

duncan.inganji@berkeley.edu

view profile →

Eric Khumalo

University of California, Berkeley

Computer Science and Physics

ekhumalo@berkeley.edu

view profile →

Andre Garrett

University of California, Berkeley

Math and Chemistry

andre.garrett@berkeley.edu

view profile →

Mariam Salifu

Arizona State University

Biomedical Engineering

msalifu@asu.edu

view profile →

Dery M. Lucio

Stanford University

Computer Science and Physics

ldery@stanford.edu

view profile →

Chala Fekadu Fufa

Stanford University

Electrical Engineering and Computer Sciences

cfufa@stanford.edu

view profile →

Ibrahim Hamisu

University of California, Berkeley

Electrical Engineering and Computer Sciences

ibrahim.hamisu@berkeley.edu

view profile →

Ryan Peden

University of California, Berkeley

Applied Mathematics

ryanpeden@berkeley.edu

view profile →

Timilehin Fasubaa

University of California, Berkeley

Computer Science

timifasubaa@berkeley.edu

view profile →

Kena Amoah

Cornell University

Biology

kna29@cornell.edu

view profile →

Elizabeth Nderitu

Earth University

Music

enderitu@earth.ac.cr

view profile →

Phenny Shantel

Earth University

Arts

fatumaphenny@gmail.com

view profile →

Dambudzo Mabuza

Ashesi University

Management Information Systems

dambudzo.mabuza@ashesi.edu.gh

view profile →

Ollie O'Donnell

University of California, Berkeley

Computer Science

oliver.o@berkeley.edu

view profile →

Gift Opar

University of California, Berkeley

Business Administration

gift_opar@berkeley.edu

view profile →

Pascal Odek

Stanford University

Mechanical Engineering

aringopascal74@gmail.com

view profile →

David Ndereba

Cornell University

Computer Science

dmn56@cornell.edu

view profile →

James Tayali

University of California, Berkeley

Economics

jamestayali@berkeley.edu

view profile →

Martin Nungari

Arizona State University

Electrical Engineering

martin.nungari@asu.edu

view profile →

Lilian Kabelle

University of California, Berkeley

Civil Engineering

lilian-kabelle@berkeley.edu

view profile →

Naheel Alshafei

University of California, Berkeley

Computer Science

shafeinh@berkeley.edu

view profile →

Eric Musyoka

Stanford University

Computer Science

emusyoka@stanford.edu

view profile →

Temilola Salako

University of California, Berkeley

Economics

temisalako@berkeley.edu

view profile →

Becky Mashaido

University of California, Berkeley

Applied Mathematics

mashaido@berkeley.edu

view profile →

Maxwell Jack

University College London

Mechanical Engineering

maxwell.jack.13@ucl.ac.uk

view profile →

Evangel Ekine

University of Manitoba

Economics

ekinee@myumanitoba.ca

view profile →

Jack Sotonte

Coventry University

Mechanical Engineering

jacks2@uni.coventry.ac.uk

view profile →

Patrick Zamba

University of California, Berkeley

Public Health

zambapt@berkeley.edu

view profile →

Tola Okesanjo

University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign

Chemical Engineering

okesanj2@illinois.edu

view profile →

Yannick Johnson

University of California, Berkeley

Chemical Engineering

yannickjohnson@berkeley.edu

view profile →

Adesola Abimbola

Howard University

Computer Science

adesola.abimbola@bison.howard.edu

view profile →

Linus Ndambuki

University Of Pretoria

Actuarial Science

itikolinus@yahoo.com

view profile →

Winnie Itago

University of California, Berkeley

Economics

itagokangashi@berkeley.edu

view profile →

Abdijabar Mohamed

Middlebury College

Engineering and Economics

aymohamed@middlebury.edu

view profile →

Grace Adesina

Fisk University

Financial Economics, Creative Writing, Accounting

grace.adeshina@my.fisk.edu

view profile →

Alicia Lau

University of California, Berkeley

Business Administration

aliciaglau@berkeley.edu

view profile →

Linus Kipkoech

University of California, Berkeley

Electrical Engineering and Computer Sciences

kipkoechlinuss@berkeley.edu

view profile →

Madunda Wyckliffe

University of California, Berkeley

Chemical Engineering

wycliffe.madunda@berkeley.edu

view profile →

Kevin Sianzwi

University of California, Berkeley

Electrical Engineering and Computer Sciences

sianzwi.12893@berkeley.edu

view profile →

Kwaku Quansah

University of Pennsylvania

Neuroscience and Economics

quansahk@wharton.upenn.edu

view profile →

Prosper Amie

University of California, Berkeley

Electrical Engineering and Computer Sciences

prosperamie@berkeley.edu

view profile →

Chukwuemeka Darlington Eze

University of California, Berkeley

Economics

eze.darlington@berkeley.edu

view profile →

Akol Akol

University of California, Berkeley

Civil Engineering

akol@berkeley.edu

view profile →

Adetutu Sadiq

University of California, Berkeley

Public Health

k.sadiq@berkeley.edu

view profile →

Vicentia Adubea Gyau

University of California, Berkeley

Business Adminstration

vicentia.gyau@berkeley.edu

view profile →

Daniel Phiri

University of California, Berkeley

Electrical Engineering and Computer Sciences

danielphiri@berkeley.edu

view profile →

Jacqueline Antwi-Danso

Texas Christian University

Biology, Physics and Astronomy

j.a.danso@tcu.edu

view profile →

Samuel Karani

University of California, Berkeley

Computer Science

samuel.karani@berkeley.edu

view profile →

Sulaiman Haruna

University of California, Berkeley

Electrical Engineering and Computer Sciences

sharuna@berkeley.edu

view profile →

Soji Adeshina

University of California, Berkeley

Electrical Engineering and Computer Sciences

adeshina@berkeley.edu

view profile →

Audrey Koti

University of California, Berkeley

Molecular and Cell Biology and Economics

akoti@berkeley.edu

view profile →

Alsanosi Adam

University of California, Berkeley

Journalism

sanosi.osman@berkeley.edu

view profile →

Eric Maigua

Minerva Schools at KGI

Economics

muraya@minerva.kgi.edu

view profile →

Sandra Murila

Strathmore University

Accounting

sandra.murila@strathmore.edu

view profile →

Gideon Cheruiyot

Columbia University

Computer Science and Architecture

gkc2112@columbia.edu

view profile →

Diana Quelhas

University of California, Berkeley

Public Health, Epidemiology

diana.quelhas@berkeley.edu

view profile →

Ruben

University of California, Berkeley

Development Studies

ruben.cohenaknine@berkeley.edu

view profile →

Marsalis Gibson

University of California, Berkeley

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

marsalistgibson@gmail.com

view profile →

Leona Tariro Muchenje

University of California, Berkeley

Economics, Global Studies

lmuchenje@berkeley.edu

view profile →

Precious Daka

University of California, Berkeley

Mathematics and Public Policy

preciouspelina@gmail.com

view profile →

Eugene Ablordeppey

Arizona State University

Biomedical Engineering

eyramablord@gmail.com

view profile →